Top header – EN

Commercial

HomeCommercial

INSTALLATION - REPLACEMENT

Commercial

FREE QUOTE

We are verstile

Lysair holds general and specialized contractor licenses allowing it to perform several types of work according to industry standards.

Commercial projects
Industrial projects
Institutional projects

Fill out ourCommercial
Contact form

Have you been referred? YesNo
If so, by whom?

Message :

What sets usapart

OUREXPERTISE

Our reputation motivates us to keep abreast of new construction technologies. Our technical experience and the continuous improvement of our quality standards allow us to carry out unique projects while respecting the requirements of our customers.

TURNKEYPROJECT

Thanks to our dynamic team, always dedicated in finding solutions, no detail is left out. Whether for meeting deadlines, selecting equipment, the quality of our facilities or our after-sales service, Lysair is the reference for your projects.

ESTIMATE

Our estimation team is able to establish the real cost of your requests. Our many years of experience allow us to carefully select our business partners and that is why we offer you – with great transparency – competitive prices. In addition to having immense purchasing power, we offer you several financing possibilities to establish a payment plan that suits you.

EXECUTION

The structure acquired over the past 32 years, the concern for our equipment, the continuous training of our team, as well as compliance with health and safety standards allow us to adapt well to the most complex situations. Obviously, the quality of our work and your satisfaction are our primary goal.

AFTER SALESSERVICES

Beyond the project, there is the continuity of the quality of the installations. We are here and we will remain so. What makes Lysair successful is the lasting and respectful relationships we have with each of our customers.

Commercial

For 10 years, I have been in the beautiful and large Lysair family. I can tell you that thanks to our multiple licenses and the quality of our relationships with our customers, Lysair is quite simply the reference for your projects!

Benoit Déry
Vice-president & partner

INSTALLATION - REPLACEMENT

A project in mind?

Free submission

CONTACT US!

Lysair

Our achievements

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Commercial

Send us your

Feedback!

Top header – FR

INSTALLATION - REMPLACEMENT

Commercial

SOUMISSION GRATUITE

Nous sommes polyvalents

Lysair détient des licences d’entrepreneur général et spécialisé lui permettant d’accomplir plusieurs types de travaux selon les normes de l’industrie.

Projets commerciaux
Projets industriels
Projets institutionnels

Remplissez notreFormulaire de contact
Commercial

Avez-vous été référé? OuiNon
Si oui, par qui?

Message :

Ce qui nousdistingue

NOTREEXPERTISE

Notre réputation nous motive à rester à l’affût des nouvelles technologies dans le domaine de la construction. Notre expérience technique et l’amélioration continuelle de nos standards de qualité nous permettent de réaliser des projets uniques tout en respectant les exigences de nos clients.

PROJETCLÉ EN MAIN

Grâce à notre équipe dévouée toujours à la recherche de solutions, aucun détail n’est mis de côté. Que ce soit pour le respect des échéanciers, la sélection des équipements, la qualité de nos installations ou notre service après-vente, Lysair est la référence pour vos projets.

ESTIMATIONS

Notre équipe d’estimation est en mesure d’établir le coût réel de vos demandes. Nos nombreuses années d’expérience nous permettent de sélectionner soigneusement nos partenaires d’affaires et c’est pourquoi nous vous offrons — avec beaucoup de transparence — des prix compétitifs. En plus de posséder un immense pouvoir d’achat, nous vous offrons plusieurs possibilités de financement pour établir un plan de paiement qui vous convient.

EXÉCUTION

La structure acquise au cours des 32 dernières années, le souci de nos équipements, la formation continue de notre équipe, ainsi que le respect des normes de santé et sécurité nous permettent de bien nous adapter face aux situations les plus complexes. Évidemment, la qualité de nos travaux et votre satisfaction sont notre but premier.

SERVICEAPRÈS-VENTE

Au-delà du projet, il y a la continuité de la qualité des installations. Nous sommes là et nous le resterons. Ce qui fait le succès de Lysair, c’est les relations durables et respectueuses que nous avons avec chacun de nos clients.

Commercial

Depuis 10 ans, je suis au sein de la belle et grande famille Lysair. Je peux vous dire que grâce à nos licences multiples et à la qualité de nos relations avec nos clients, Lysair est tout simplement la référence pour vos projets!

Benoit Déry 
Vice-président & associé

INSTALLATION - REMPLACEMENT

Un projet en tête?

Soumission gratuite

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Lysair

Nos réalisations

FAQ

Les questions les plus fréquentes

Commercial

Faites-nous part de vos

commentaires!